Calendar

Back to Home Page

 

Town Meetings Calendar

May, 2017

Monday, May 01, 2017
7:00 PM Green Energy Committee Town Hall, 10 Nickerson Ave, Middleborough Detail
7:00 PM Board of Selectmen/Board of Health Town Hall, Board of Selectmen's Meeting Room, 10 Nickerson Ave, Middleborough Detail
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
5:45 PM Bristol-Plymouth Regional Technical School District 207 Hart Street, Lecture Hall, Taunton MA Detail
6:00 PM Bristol-Plymouth Regional Technical School District 207 Hart Street, Lecture Hall, Taunton Ma Detail
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
3:30 PM Memorial Early childhood Center/School Council Meeting Memorial Early Childhood Center, 219 North Main Street, Middleborough Detail
Thursday, May 04, 2017
6:30 PM Police Station Building Committee Town Hall, Board of Selectmen's Meeting Room, 10 Nickerson Ave, Middleborough Detail
7:00 PM Middleborough Conservation Commission Town Hall, Board of Selectmen's Meeting Room, 10 Nickerson Ave, Middleborough Detail
Monday, May 08, 2017
4:00 PM Southeastern Regional Planning and Economic Development District SRPEDD, 88 Broadway, Taunton MA Detail
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
5:00 PM Bristol-Plymouth Regional Techincal School District 207 Hart Street, Taunton MA Detail
Thursday, May 11, 2017
6:30 PM Plymouth County Advisory Board Annual Meeting County of Plymouth Administration Building, 44 Obery Street, Plymouth MA Detail
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
5:00 PM Bristol-Plymouth Regional Techinical School District 207 Hart Street, Taunton MA Detail

June, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
5:00 PM Bristol-Plymouth Regional Technical School District 207 Hart Street, Taunton MA Detail
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 PM EMS Committee Central Fire Station, 125 North Main Street, Middleborough Detail